Our Agents

Michelle Medina

253-228-1398

Caitlin Howard

PHONE: 253.320.0896

EMAIL: office@harthowardrealestate.com

Cari Dinelt

Phone: 253.370.6861

Email: cari@carisellsfarms.com

Cheryl Abbott – MHG Washington Designated Broker

Phone: 253.307.2533

Email: cheryl@myhomegroup.com

Darcy Morris

Phone: 253.691.7027

Email: DARCYMORRISREALESTATE@GMAIL.COM

Darlene De La Torre

Phone: 253.208.2352

Email: darlene_delatorre@ymail.com

Erika Stancil

Phone: 360.239.1447

Email: erikastancil123@

Garrett Alwert

Phone: 253.691.2818

Email:garrettalwert@gmail.com

Jason Aubry

Phone: 206.327.0075

Email: jaubry321@gmail.com

Jeff Stone

Phone: 503.910.7071

Email: firestone422@yahoo.com

Kristina Ferreira

Phone: 253.507.3558

Email: 77kferreira@gmail.com

Tracy Goble

Phone: 253-533-8516

Email: tracygoble3@yahoo.com

Kari McCarther

Phone: 253.592.9842

Email: kari@myhomegroup.com

Melissa Gaydosh

Phone: 206.228.0268

Email:melissagaydosh@gmail.com

Nancy Popielarczyk

Phone: 360.259.1075

Email: larczyk@gmail.com

Natalie Neigel

Phone: 253.405.3089

Email:natalieneigel@gmail.com

Nizar Alimohamed

Phone: 253.234.4816

Email: nizar2020@gmail.com

Paula Rager

Phone: 360.704.9170

Email: paulasrealestate@outlook.com

Rose Shepherd

Phone: 360.878.7673

Email:roses.myhomegroup@gmail.com

Sandra Succow

Phone: 253.670.4497

Email: sandrasuccow@gmail.com

Stephanie Nordland​

Phone: 253.797.2108

Email:nordlandhometeam@gmail.com

Valerie Serra's pic

Valerie Serra

PHONE: 360.463.0304

EMAIL:VALERIESERRA.REALTOR@GMAIL.COM

Vicky Boyd-Bishop

PHONE: 253.312.8277

EMAIL:VBISHOP3@GMAIL.COM


Robin Humphreys

Broker/Realtor
Phone: 253-307-9660
Email: Robin.humphreys983@gmail.com

Melanie Moore


Phone: 253-324-9195
Email: melaniemoorehomes@gmail.com

Kathy Charest

Phone: 253-691-5807

Email: kmcharest@gmail.com

Andrew Stone

Phone: 541-505-4254

Email: andrewstone262@gmail.com

Angela Henderson

Phone: (360) 451 – 3384

Kelly Kempinski

Phone: (360) 259 – 2053

Lori Champion

Phone: (360) 239 – 7848

Misti Bell

Scotty Brown

Barb Stevens

Phone: (253) 632 – 9261

Chase Treisman

Phone: (480) 787 – 6531

Debi Braulik

Phone: (206) 949 – 4785

James Bell

Phone: (253) 720 – 5175

Jene Larivee

Phone: (602) 513 – 3683

JoAnn Hegemann

Phone: (253) 606 – 0169

Karoline Haffner

Phone: (206) 310 – 6507

Kelly Andringa

Phone: (253) 720 – 1903

Nicole Polk

Phone: (602) 448 – 3144

Nikki Nilles

Phone: (360) 870 – 7018

Sandra Lasso-Estep

Phone: (253) 208 – 0700

Gavin Shnieder

Phone: (253) 508 – 1339